Quest #3 Journey of Many Colors

Chik'in Ka'ah 3000, 4050

Quest #3 Journey of Many Colors ~ The Mariposa Hotel on the shore of beautiful Lake Chik'in, Chik'in Ka'ah 3000 4050 ~ Saturday October 9, 2021 at 10 AM Pacific (1PM EST) Make your way south of spawn to the lobby of the hotel. Look for the red quest signs and follow directions for a […]

Scavenger hunt

Chik'in Ka'ah Spawn

How about a little scavenger hunt? I have been hunting Tridents and will be hiding 2 of them somewhere in Medfield Market. I have enchanted them with mending and leveled them up to full power. I will also have some Loyalty enchantment books hidden there. We will head on over after the Gratitude Ceremony in […]

The Pioneer Hotel Quest #13

Londom 1750, 1500

The Pioneer Hotel Londom 1750, 1500 Your home away from home in Londom Quest #13! October 12, 2021 7 AM Pacific (10 AM EST) Start in the Hotel lobby, look for the red signs. Find your way through the clues within the hotel and find the destination with instructions for receiving a free NFT. Come […]

Demolition Day

Genesis 1700, 3700

We will be blowing up the NFT Army 350x350

Journey to the Nether Mariposa Hotel

Chik'in Ka'ah 3000, 4050

Quest #4 Journey to the Nether Mariposa Hotel Chikin Kaah 3000 4050 Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10 AM Pacific 1PM EST

The Pioneer Hotel Quest #14

Londom 1750, 1500

The Pioneer Hotel Londom 1750, 1500 Your home away from home in Londom Quest #14! October 19, 2021 7 AM Pacific (10 AM EST) Start in the Hotel lobby, look for the red signs. Find your way through the clues within the hotel and find the destination with instructions for receiving a free NFT. Come […]

The 5th Elements – The Rocket Gallery

Genesis 3550,3200

TheRocketGallery proudly presents The 5th element! 4 artists creates the 4 elements Earth Fire Water Air 4 pieces/artist/month! One secret artist creates the 5th. First out (earlier premier) @joeychips Make sure to visit the Gallary! @theupliftworld Genesis 3550 3100 The White Cube

Shippletopia

Shippletopia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9ATeNFbNVw

Short Story Party

Gratitude 3320, 2370

ArtVndngMchn gladly presents "Short Story Party!" When: Friday October 22, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm UTC. What: Come to ArtVndngMchn Amusement Park and read exclusive (very) short stories as part of this interactive fine art, gaming, and literature experience in our 3D virtual world. Instructions on how to receive free NFTs will be given to […]

Quest #9 of The Aztec Hotel

Upluft 1000, 2000

You are cordially invited to Quest #9 of The Aztec Hotel and Virtual Video Game Immersion Experience! Located in Upluft at 1000 2000 go west from spawn. Starts Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 12:00 PM Pacific time (3 PM EST) Find the first clue on the ground floor on a red sign. Anyone who participates […]