RaveCave Grand Opening – Shippletopia

Shippletopia

Tonight In Shippletopia Free Live Concert, Dance Party and More The livestream link will be posted in the Rave Cave

Spookfest 2021

Chik'in-Ka'ah 2300, 4595

Aesthir & Kaylilah invite all Uplifters to Spookfest 2021 Our first annual Halloween event! It is a full day event, featuring a trick-or-treat neighborhood, egg toss, monster den, holodeck spawning ground, Netherworld, and much more! Please BYOB–bring your own banner–(uniquely decorated), if you wish to be immortalized and entered into our draw (limit one entry […]

The Pioneer Hotel Londom Quest #16

Londom 1750, 1500

The Pioneer Hotel Londom 1750, 1500 Your home away from home in Londom Quest #16 November 2, 2021 7 AM Pacific (10 AM EST) Start in the Hotel lobby, look for the red signs. Find your way through the clues within the hotel and find the destination with instructions for receiving a free NFT. Come […]

#TheRace – Shippletopia

Shippletopia

#TheRace starts tonight! Meet at the #Shippletopia South Gate at 7 pm EST! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1VQcXDG4Co

Quest #10 of The Aztec Hotel

Upluft 1000, 2000

You are cordially invited to Quest #10 of The Aztec Hotel and Virtual Video Game Immersion Experience! Located in Upluft at 1000 2000 go west from spawn. Starts Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 12:00 PM Pacific time (3 PM EST) Find the first clue on the ground floor on a red sign. Anyone who participates […]

Art Hunt – ArtVndngMchn

Gratitude 3320, 2370

ArtVndngMchn #Metaverse Art Hunt Nov 5th at 7pm UTC Clues on what to find will be sent via #Minecraft chat at time of event. To receive #FreeNFT, retweet this post with selfie of you at hunted artwork. Include WAX address Where: @theupliftworld Gratitude server 3320, 2370 https://twitter.com/joeychips/status/1455963761718685698?s=20  

Quest #7 Back to the Bee!

Chik'in Ka'ah 3000, 4050

Quest #7 Back to the Bee! The Mariposa Hotel on the shore of beautiful Lake Chik'in, Chik'in Ka'ah 3000 4050 Saturday November 6, 2021 at 10 AM Pacific (1PM EST) Make your way south of spawn to the lobby of the hotel. Look for the red quest signs and follow directions for a free NFT

The Pioneer Hotel – Quest #17

Londom 1750, 1500

The Pioneer Hotel Londom 1750, 1500 Your home away from home in Londom Quest #17! November 9, 2021 7 AM Pacific (10 AM EST) Start in the Hotel lobby, look for the red signs. Find your way through the clues within the hotel and find the destination with instructions for receiving a free NFT. Come […]

The Aztec Hotel – Quest #11

Upluft 1000, 2000

You are cordially invited to Quest #11 The Aztec Hotel and Virtual Video Game Immersion Experience! Located in Upluft at 1000 2000 go west from spawn. Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 12:00 PM Pacific time (3 PM EST) Find the first clue on the ground floor on a red sign. Anyone who participates will get […]

The Mariposa Hotel – Quest #8

Chik'in Ka'ah 3000, 4050

Quest #8 A Pathway to Blu.Optimism 2021 The Mariposa Hotel on the shore of beautiful Lake Chik'in Chik'in Ka'ah 3000 4050 ~ Saturday November 13, 2021 at 10 AM Pacific (1PM EST, 6 PM UTC) Make your way south of spawn to the lobby of the hotel. Look for the red quest signs and follow […]

The Maul Gallery GRAND OPENING

Genesis 1350, 450

The Maul Gallery GRAND OPENING Seamlessly integrated into The Uplift World metaverse, with attention to detail, and interconnected to epic creations via a network of Portals, The Maul Gallery officially opens its doors on November 22nd. The Maul Gallery is the first, of its kind, dedicated to the Star Wars universe and the first dedicated […]