Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Mariposa Hotel – Quest #8

November 13, 2021 @ 10:00 am - November 18, 2021 @ 5:00 pm PST

Quest #8 A Pathway to Blu.Optimism 2021

The Mariposa Hotel on the shore of beautiful Lake Chik’in

Chik’in Ka’ah 3000 4050 ~ Saturday November 13, 2021 at 10 AM Pacific (1PM EST, 6 PM UTC)

Make your way south of spawn to the lobby of the hotel. Look for the red quest signs and follow directions for a free NFT

Details

Start:
November 13, 2021 @ 10:00 am PST
End:
November 18, 2021 @ 5:00 pm PST

Venue

Chik’in Ka’ah 3000, 4050
View Venue Website

Organizer

MitzisNiFTis
View Organizer Website